Today I am researching similar product adverts to the one that I will be creating, I am doing this because it will help me to get a visual idea of what the professionals think is a good  idea to put on a his/ hers advert. The products that I am researching are CKIN2U from Calvin Klein, David and Victoria Beckham, Jean Paul Gualtier and 212 sexy from Carolina Herrera. I am researching these because they are big his/ her perfumes that are in the market today. Within the product it is easy to recognize which is female and which is male , whether it be color (of bottle or liquid inside product), size of bottle, shape of bottle and the way the bottle is laid out with the product design.  

Leave a Reply

